The slow dance music

I’ve been listening to a lot of dubstep recently. First aided by a radio station which is pretty cool, but they mostly feature DJs (who are good, no maligning there) who play the same tracks in different mixes.

After some research, using my newly acquired Internet superpower, I found a very special show featuring not only dubstep but also some really amazing and cutting edge electronic music.

But, as per usual, it is a little hard to find those who share my interest, at least in person.

And, of course, there aren’t many shows here in Beijing. Even if there were, it would be rough getting my girlfriend to come with me.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

